Compliance

Corporate Social Responsibility

The Trench Group does not tolerate corruption, illegal or unethical behavior. This policy is laid out in our Business Conduct Guidelines, which constitutes a binding document for all our employees. We do not leave it at that however. Our organization is carrying out full compliance training, and our operational units are routinely checked by internal audits.

Training

  • Training for senior management takes place as an in-person program covering Anti-Bribery and the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA), Gifts & Entertainment, Competition Law and the investigations process.
  • Web-based training was implemented for employees with signing authority, employees in management position, and employees having direct contact with customers. This program includes anti-bribery laws and the principles of global fair competition.

 

Complaints handling
(not valid for Trench Austria GmbH, please contact your compliance officer)

In addition to the Compliance Tell Us an external ombudsman was engaged to support employees and third parties in publishing any possible unfair business practices. The said ombudsman and the Tell Us System offers a secure communication base on a confidental and anonymous basis.

Law firm
“von Máriássy Dr. von Stetten Rechtsanwälte”
Attorney Andreas von Máriássy
Altheimer Eck 13 / II
80331 Munich
Germany
Telephone: +49 89 24 20 56 80
Email: siemens-ombudsmann@rae13.de

Compliance

Firmenverantwortung  

Die Trench Gruppe toleriert keine Korruption, illegales oder unmoralisches Verhalten. Diese Firmenpolitik ist in unseren Business Conduct Guidelines festgelegt, welche ein verpflichtendes Dokument für alle unsere Angestellten darstellt. Darüber hinaus führen wir umfassende Compliance Trainings und routinemäßige interne Prüfungen für unsere Geschäftseinheiten durch.
 
Training  

  • Die Ausbildung für Führungskräfte findet als persönliches Programm statt, welches Anti-Bestechung, den „Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA)“, Geschenke & Einladungen, das Wettbewerbsrecht und den Untersuchungsablauf abdeckt.
  • Die Web-basierte Ausbildung wurde für Angestellte mit Unterschriftsvollmacht, für Führungskräfte sowie für Angestellte mit direktem Kundenkontakt durchgeführt. Dieses Programm enthält Anti-Bestechungsgesetze und die Prinzipien des globalen fairen Wettbewerbs.

 

Beschwerdeabwicklung
(gilt nicht für Trench Austria GmbH, bitte wenden Sie sich an Ihren Compliance Officer)

Zusätzlich zu dem Compliance Tell Us wurde ein externer Ombudsmann beauftragt, welcher Angestellten und Dritten erlaubt mögliche unlauteren Geschäftsmethoden innerhalb des Unternehmens bekanntzugeben. Der Ombudsmann und das Tell Us System bietet eine geschützte Kommunikationsmöglichkeit auf einer vertraulichen und anonymen Basis.

Kanzlei
„von Máriássy Dr. von Stetten Rechtsanwälte“
Rechtsanwalt Andreas von Máriássy
Altheimer Eck 13 / II
80331 München
Telefon: +49 89 24 20 56 80
E-Mail: siemens-ombudsmann@rae13.de